Trying Something new

June 12, 2008

For the sake of my readers I am going to try something new.

I have been posting entire articles on my page for a while. Some poeple feel it can be a bit tedious and time consuming to read the entire article.

I am going to be putting just a short summary on my blog for a while. If you want the entire article you can click on the link to see it.

This link will take you to my archives web site where I will try to keep every article I post. On this site you will find a link back to my main BLOG page as well as the link, at the time of my posting, to where the original article was gleaned.

Since the originating sites often only keep the articles for a short time, you will be ably to find the full article.

Let me know if this works for you.

Tom Bates

 

Leave a Reply

