Vacation

My recent vacation to the great American Southwest was great. It was so good that I have decided to live there for the nine month long Michigan Winters and come back to Michigan for the Summer.
I am very busy now getting ready to move so my posts will be few and far between until I am settled. I plan to be diligent for the presidential election period with worthy news and commentary. Please be patient.

I am working on a reporting of what I saw and did on my trip.

Here are a few pictures of my trip. There will be more to come.

One Response to “Vacation”

  1. Donna Ambrous Says:

    Tommy, are you really moving to the Southwest? We’ve been there on a driving tour and it was incredible. When are you moving? Will you keep up the blog? Please let me know your email address if it changes.

    Your cousin,
    Donna

Leave a Reply

