REVOLUTION NOW!!!!!

An Editorial

By

Thomas W. Bates

The British Are Comming! The British Are Comming!

Did I say British? Wait, change that to “The Government Is Comming! The Government Is Comming!”

When in the course of human events it becomes nessesry for one people to separate themselves form their government it is a sad day. I am sorry to say that I think that day is drawing near. The Constitution of The United States has been ignored and rewritten too many times for too long. It is time to end all this nonsense.

General Motors has now become Government Motors. Where is all this nonsense going to stop? Just say NO-bama. NO-bama and his stooges are Marxists. They want to own the country not govern it.

This has all been documented in the Huxley book “Animal Farm”. If you have not read it please do your nation a favor and read it then pass it on.

Please find and attend a tea party in your area on April 15.

We must all find and support polititions that oppose this nonsense. If we can retake Congress from the radicals in 2010 They can stop this runnaway spending and government take-over of private industry. Please do this before NO-bama and his Marxist stooges find an excuse for delaying elections.

First they came for the bankers. I wasn’t a banker so I didn’t object.

Then they came for the auto companies. I didn’t work for an auto company so I didn’t object.

Then they came for the financial companies. I didn’t work for a financial company so I didn’t object.

Then they came for the health care companies. I didn’t work for a health care company so I didn’t object.

Then they came for me. There was no one left to object.

Don’t allow these Marxists to destroy this country.

Please post your ideas and comments. We must all unite.

Pass this post along to as many people as you can!!!

2 Responses to “REVOLUTION NOW!!!!!”

  1. Frank Says:

    Keep your eyes open, your ear to the wind, and above all else, keep your powder dry! I pray to God we don’t need it, but I often pray for things I have no hope to receive….

  2. captain trips Says:

    Well said Frank 🙂

Leave a Reply

