Nancy Pelosi has Foot-in-Mouth Disease

First it was Bill Clinton saying ” I never had sex with that woman.”. Now, not to be outdone Nancy Pelosi says “I never had torture with that terrorist.”. Hello!??!?!? Do these politicians really think we are all that stupid? I guess they do. I am tired of politicians urinating on my leg and then trying to tell me it’s raining.

Read The CIA memo here

Read the Washington Post article here

One Response to “Nancy Pelosi has Foot-in-Mouth Disease”

  1. drmyers Says:

    Hey there
    Enjoyed your blog, and I have read a few of the other ones as well. Take a look at my blog: drmyers.wordpress.com; Recent Post Nancy Pelosi and her knowledge of Waterboarding! (http://drmyers.wordpress.com/2009/05/08/let-me-make-myself-perfectly-clear-ill-never-tell/).
    I’d love to dialog with you about perhaps placing a link there so my readers could take a look at what you’re doing.
    Again, keep up the suburb work!
    Thanks,
    Aaron Myers
    Twitter.com/aaronmyers
    Ceoexchange07@gmail.com
    Drmyers.wordperss.com

Leave a Reply

